The TradSys Online system contains data for all the Member States that share the common external tariff (CET) as part of the Caribbean Single Market and Economy. The table below provides information on the latest data available for each Member state.

Member States Latest year available
Antigua and Barbuda 2013 p
Barbados 2013
Belize 2013
Dominica 2013
Grenada 2013
Guyana 2013 p
Jamaica 2013 p
Montserrat 2013
St. Kitts & Nevis 2013
Saint Lucia 2013
St. Vincent & the Grenadines 2013
Suriname 2013
Trinidad & Tobago 2012
p means preliminary
r means revised

©2014 All copyrights reserved
Site Map | Disclaimer | Feedback